Congratulations to our Spring 2016 Probationary Class!

Congratulations to our new Probies! their names are as follows:

Dennis Ahn,

Omar Ibrahim,

Dmytro Mysak,

Pamela Best,

Dalia Eldeeb,

Shahajahan Chowdhury,

Andreea Stoita,

Gregory Chionchio,

Mitchel Klass,

Kush Patel,

Elizabeth Vargas,

Ryan Lynn

Please arrive at our headquarters at 9:45 AM sharp.  If you are late your spot will be given to someone else.  Please bring a notebook and something to write with.  Any questions email We look forward to seeing you!